Contacts

Darts Ontario Executives:

Position Name Email Phone Fax
President Susan
Hine
president@dartsontario.com (905) 426-7493 (905) 426-8270
Provincial
Director
Susan
Hine
provincialdirector@dartsontario.com (905) 426-7493 (905) 426-8270
Secretary Stuart
Rutten
secretary@dartsontario.com (416) 951-6503  
Vice
President
Amberly
Brazolot
vicepresident@dartsontario.com (519) 863-6765  
Affiliate
Program
Director
Amberly
Brazolot
affiliate@dartsontario.com (519) 863-6765  
Treasurer Dave
Coward
treasurer@dartsontario.com (613) 921-6058  
Adult
Program
Director
Gaynor
Walterhouse
adult@dartsontario.com (416) 305-3131  
Youth
Program
Director
Paul &
Shawn
youth@dartsontario.com P.(613) 544-5360 S.(905) 926-9994
Membership
Director
Denise
Miller
membership@dartsontario.com (289) 776-6169  

Adult Zone Directors:

Click Here

Youth Zone Directors

Click Here

Affiliate League Directors

Click Here
Home | Adult Program | Affiliate Program | Youth Program | Results | Contact | Gallery
Web Design By Visionary Designs®