Contacts

Darts Ontario Executives:

Position Name Email Phone Fax
President Amberly
Brazolot
president@dartsontario.com (519) 239-4547  
Provincial
Director
Amberly
Brazolot
provincialdirector@dartsontario.com (519) 239-4547  
Secretary Stuart
Rutten
secretary@dartsontario.com (416) 951-6503  
Vice
President
Nicole
Hergott
vicepresident@dartsontario.com (519) 998-5060  
Affiliate
Program
Director
Nicole
Hergott
affiliate@dartsontario.com (519) 998-5060  
Treasurer Dave
Coward
treasurer@dartsontario.com (613) 921-6058  
Adult
Program
Director
Gaynor
Walterhouse
adult@dartsontario.com (416) 305-3131  
Youth
Program
Director
Shawn
Irwin
youth@dartsontario.com (905) 926-9994  
Membership
Director
Denise
Miller
membership@dartsontario.com (289) 776-6169  

Adult Zone Directors:

Click Here

Youth Zone Directors

Click Here

Affiliate League Directors

Click Here
Home | Adult Program | Affiliate Program | Youth Program | Results | Contact | Gallery
Web Design By Visionary Designs®